With top agency and management relationships, Adrienne Stern is known for working closely with Directors and Producers to secure the types of casts that open doors to major film festivals and distribution packages. Her films have premiered at Sundance, Toronto, Cannes, Tribeca, Berlin, South by Southwest, Seattle and many other prominent film festivals, many taking home prestigious awards.

Past films which have premiered at The Sundance Film Festival include Broken English (directed by Zoe Cassavetes, starring Parker Posey and Drea de Matteo), Adrift in Manhattan (directed by Alfredo De Villa, starring Heather Graham, Victor Rasuk, William Baldwin, and Dominic Chianese), The Immaculate Conception of Little Dizzle (starring Natasha Lyonne, Marshall Allman, Tania Raymonde and Vince Vieluf), Girlstown (starring Lili Taylor), The Believer (starring Ryan Gosling), Thirteen Conversations About One Thing (starring Matthew McConaughey and John Turturro), Online, Bleach, and This Revolution.

Adrienne's television credits include the New York casting for That 70’s Show, where she was responsible for casting Ashton Kutcher, and most recently Welcome to Greenpoint for FX.

Ms. Stern has also worked on various commercials, including the Dove Real Beauty Campaign.

She is currently working with Circle of Confusion casting Hellbenders, written and to be directed by JT Petty. Also slated for 2011 is Shoedog written by George Pelecanos and to be directed by John McNaughton, starring Sean P. Diddy Combs, Wes Bentley, Heather Graham, Sam Shepard and Kris Kristofferson, and A Wake Up Call starring Mira Sorvino, Ashanti and Dan Hedaya.

Other current projects include Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life starring Mira Sorvino, Joe Pantoliano, Marian Seldes, and David Thornton, The Kill Hole starring Billy Zane, Chadwick Boseman, and Tory Kittles, Loosies written by and starring Peter Facinelli, Vincent Gallo, William Forsythe, Joe Pantoliano, and Jaimie Alexander, directed by Michael Corrente, Infected starring Michael Madsen and directed by Glenn Ciano, Inkubus starring Robert Englund, William Forsythe, and Jonathan Silverman and directed by Glenn Ciano, Mighty Fine starring Chazz Palminteri, Andie MacDowell, and Jodelle Ferland, The No Game, directed by Sherry Horman; starring Marcia Gay Harden, Shohreh Agdashloo and Olivia Thirlby, Happy New Year, directed by K. Lorrell Manning, starring Michael Cuomo, J.D. Williams, and Noah Mills, and Remnants, directed by Christian McDonald starring Monica Keena and Andre Royo.

Adrienne's producing credits include This Revolution starring Rosario Dawson and Twist starring Nick Stahl.

Ms. Stern was the Casting Director of The New York Sundance Writers Lab Reading Series from 1996-2005, and has been on both the selection committee and jury for the Gen Art Film Festival. She is a member of BAFTA, IFP, New York Women in Film and Television and Ensemble Studio Theatre.

Name talent that Adrienne has cast include Ryan Gosling, Zoe Saldana, Matthew McConaughey, Rosario Dawson, Elizabeth Banks, John Turturro, Melissa Leo, Ryan Kwanten, Parker Posey, Peter Facinelli, Gretchen Mol, Kevin Dillon, Mary-Louise Parker, Justin Theroux, Tina Fey, Chazz Palminteri, Andie MacDowell, Jeffrey Tambor, Martin Landau, Beau Garret, Peter Stomare, Alan Dale, Alexa Davalos, Danny Glover, Ellen Burstyn, Alan Arkin, Sally Kirkland, Michelle Trachtenberg, Christy Carlson Romano, Jim Gaffigan, Amy Poehler, Nick Stahl, Alexis Dziena, Victor Rasuk, Mira Sorvino, Brian Geraghty, Piper Perabo, Robert Englund, Jonathan Silverman, Joey Fatone, Ron Perlman, Carla Gugino, David Boreanaz, Stella Maeve, Michael McKean, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Kristoffer Polaha, Rebecca Mader, Seth Meyers, Linda Hamilton, David Strathairn, Emily Deschanel, Vincent Gallo, Michael Madsen, William Forsythe, Peter Greene, Billy Zane, Matthew Modine, Gina Gershon, Edward Furlong, Kip Pardue, Fred Armisen, Darrell Hammond, Mary Stuart Masterson, Mischa Barton, Jodelle Ferland, Cuba Gooding Jr., Nikki Blonsky, Dana Delany, Danny Aiello, Paul Sorvino, Alexandra Daddario, Vincent Pastore, Natasha Lyonne, William Baldwin, Beau Bridges, Lili Taylor, Michael Imperioli, and Heather Graham.